数据管理和数字化连接

自2000年以来,3D测量技术能力发生了巨大飞跃,这也推动了3D测量的使用量在制造组织中的重大增长。因此,随着3D测量数据量呈指数级增长,数据管理也出现了新的复杂性。数据管理系统解决了这些问题,该系统将宝贵的3D测量数据存储在中央服务器上,开启了企业级的多平台数据访问,并提供现代化数字通信工具,从而能够有效地将3D测量数据的生产者和消费者互联在一起。  .

 

文章

您的制造流程值得使用数字化连接的3D测量数据

数字化连接正在推动我们的生活进步。它不仅对于我们的个人生活极其有用,同时也有潜力促成制造流程的转型。在许多情况下,这已经投入实践,深入人心。但在一个领域,即3D测量活动,它迄今为止还没有得到最充分的利用。

阅读更多

 

文章

提升您的3D测量数据的价值

在过去20年里,3D测量硬件和软件取得的重大创新推动了这些技术在制造业的广泛发展。在产品工程阶段,这些技术减少了交付功能性制造工具所需的原型和迭代数量。在预生产阶段,它们有助于调整产品和加快装配过程。

阅读更多

Data Management & Digital Connectivity

The giant leap forward in the capabilities of 3D measurement technologies that has occurred since 2000 has fueled a major growth of the use of 3D measurement by manufacturing organizations. As a result, new data management complexities have emerged, as the amount of 3D measurement data has grown exponentially. A data management system solves these issues by storing your valuable 3D measurement data on a central server, opening multi-platform access to data enterprise-wide, and offering modern digital communication tools, thereby effectively interconnecting the producers and consumers of 3D measurement data.

Article

Your Manufacturing Process Deserves Digitally Connected 3D Measurement Data

Manufacturing processes can be improved in a number of ways, but data is often the direct way there. Data, it’s often been said, is the new gold. When applied to 3D metrology, better use of data can bring significant benefits to all involved in the product engineering process, whether they are operators, quality or manufacturing engineers, or designers.

Read more

Article

Increase the Value of your 3D Measurement Data

The major innovations in 3D measurement hardware and software of the past 20 years have fueled the extensive growth of these technologies in manufacturing. In the product engineering phase, these technologies have reduced the number of prototypes and iterations needed to deliver functional manufacturing tools. In the pre-production phase, they help fine tune the product and accelerate the assembly process.

Read more